Admin

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Role Email Contact
Allyson Gibson Second Grade Allyson.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Larson First Grade Amy.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Stephens SED Para Amy.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Connor Preschool Ashley.Connor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Trenary SPED Para Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brianna Darnell Third Grade Intern bdarnel2@msudenver.edu
Cara Burrola School Psychologist Cara.Burrola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chas Shipman Facilities Chastete.Shipman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Hunt Band Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christina Austin Principal Christina.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darlene McCluskey Business Manager Darlene.McCluskey@jeffco.k12.co.us
David McCullough SED Para David.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Denise Stephenson Community Liaison Denise.Stephenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Douglas Scott PE Douglas.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellen Sommers SED Teacher Ellen.Sommers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellie Stok Fifth Grade Ellie.Stok@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellyn Wilson Third Grade Ellyn.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gary Scholz Facilities Gary.Scholz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Sexton Preschool/Instructional Coordinator (PK-2) Holly.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ian Kenison Fifth Grade Ian.Kenison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jake Fehr SED Teacher Jacob.Fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janel Propp-Meneghini ESL Tutor Janel.Propp-Meneghini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Gutierrez-Hughes PE Jennifer.Gutierrez-Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Adams Social Worker Jessica.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Jones Library Para Jessica.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Swisher Cafeteria Jill.Swisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jillian Christensen Fourth Grade Jillian.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jodi Knapp Music Jodi.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaylee Vannice Second Grade Intern/Lord kayleevannice@yahoo.com
Kelsey Fugita Third Grade Intern/ Armstrong kfugita1@msudenver.edu
Kendyll Hulyk Kindergarten Kendyll.Hulyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kenna Stickney Kindergarten Kenna.Stickney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Miller Orchestra Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leeanna Marsh Health Room Aide Leeanna.Marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Mulligan School Psy Intern Elizabeth.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Thomas Accelerated Math (3-5)/Instructional Coordinator (3-5) Elizabeth.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lori Larson Reading Interventionist (K-3) Lori.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynda Weiman First Grade Lynda.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcus Denny Learning Specialist (4-6) Marcus.Denny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Livingston Speech/Language Pathologist Mary.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mattison Lord Second Grade Mattison.Lord@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKenna Bliss Fourth Grade McKenna.Bliss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Auer Occupational Therapist Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Dobbs Independence Support Para Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Schreiber Learning Specialist (2-4) Michele.Schreiber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nellie Beekman SED Para Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nick Ophaug Assistant Principal Nicholas.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicole Thurmes Kindergarten Intern NicoleThurmes@gmail.com
Pam Van Poollen Cafeteria Pamela.VanPoollen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quinn Samanic Fourth Grade quinn.samanic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Randi Bowlby Learning Specialist (K-2) Randi.Bowlby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sabrina Montanez Independence Support Para Sabrina.Montanez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy Hansen K para sandra.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Samour Preschool Sarah.Samour@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Scanlan K para sarah.scanlan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scheridan Gilman First Grade Intern sgilman3@msudenver.edu
Stephanie Wood Lunch Para
Stevie (Wilson) Armstrong Third Grade Stephanie.Wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tasha Sepulveda Para Tasha.Sepulveda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tawny Sabo Preschool Tawny.DeHaan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Louis-Tomlinson Art Teresa.Louis-Tomlinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.