Admin

STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Role Email Contact
Allyson Gibson Second/Third Grade Allyson.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Larson First Grade Amy.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Stephens SED Para Amy.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Trenary SPED Para Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooke DeGroat School Psychologist brooke.degroat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chas Shipman Facilities Chastete.Shipman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris Hunt Band Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christina Austin Principal Christina.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dana Faykosh Smith Health Aide dana.faykoshsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darlene McCluskey Business Manager Darlene.McCluskey@jeffco.k12.co.us
David McCullough SED Para David.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellen Sommers SED Teacher Ellen.Sommers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellie Stok Fifth Grade Ellie.Stok@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gary Scholz Facilities Gary.Scholz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haley Dowd  Student Teacher-Gibson hdowd1@msudenver.edu
Hannah Glasheen Student Teacher-Art hannah.glasheen@western.edu 
Holly Sexton Preschool/Instructional Coordinator (PK-2) Holly.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ian Kenison Fourth/Fifth Remote Teacher Ian.Kenison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jake Fehr SED Teacher Jacob.Fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janel Propp-Meneghini ESL Tutor Janel.Propp-Meneghini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeffery Acosta Physical Eduation jeffery.acosta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenna Leibfried Kindergarten jenna.leibfried@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Adams Social Worker Jessica.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Jones Media Specialist Jessica.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julia Vasquez Student Teacher-Alford jvasqu25@msudenver.edu 
Jillian Christensen Fourth Grade Jillian.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jodi Knapp Music Jodi.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Ellstrom Kindergarten katie.ellstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Fugita Second/Third Grade kelsey.fugita@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Smith Learning Specialist kelsey.smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kendyll Hulyk Kindergarten Kendyll.Hulyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Miller Orchestra Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz Thomas Accelerated Math (3-5)/Instructional Coordinator (3-5) Elizabeth.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lori Larson Reading Interventionist (K-3) Lori.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynda Weiman First Grade Lynda.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary Livingston Speech/Language Pathologist Mary.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mattison Lord Second/Third Grade Mattison.Lord@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Coyle Student Teacher-Lord mcoyle3@msudenver.edu 
Megan Kimble Speech/Language Pathologist megan.kimble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Auer Occupational Therapist Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Dobbs Independence Support Para Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nellie Beekman SED Para Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nick Ophaug Assistant Principal Nicholas.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pam Van Poollen Cafeteria Pamela.VanPoollen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quinn Samanic Fifth Grade quinn.samanic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Randi Bowlby Learning Specialist Randi.Bowlby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachael Alford Second/Third Remote Teacher rachael.alford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riley Hood Student Teacher-Weiman rhood5@msudenver.edu 
Sabrina Montanez Para Sabrina.Montanez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy Hansen K para sandra.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Harris Student Teacher-Hulyk sharri93@msudenver.edu 
Sarah Samour Preschool Sarah.Samour@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Scanlan K para sarah.scanlan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Savannah Lennon Student Teacher-Armstrong slennon2@msudenver.edu
Stevie Armstrong Fourth Grade Stephanie.Wilson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tasha Sepulveda Para Tasha.Sepulveda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tawny Sabo Preschool Tawny.DeHaan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Louis-Tomlinson Art Teresa.Louis-Tomlinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.