Admin

Paraprofessional Staff


Amy Bricco
Paraprofessional
Amelia.Bricco@jeffco.k12.co.us


Michelle Dobbs
Paraeducator

Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us



David McCullough
Intermediate Learning Center
Paraprofessional

David.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us


Sabrina Montanez
Paraprofessional
Sabrina.Montanez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Stephens
Paraprofessional, Learning Centers
Amy.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us


Becky Trenary
Learning Specialist Paraprofessional
Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nellie Beekman
Primary Learning Center Paraprofessional
Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us



Tasha Sepulveda
Paraprofessional
Tasha.Sepulveda@Jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.