Admin

Paraprofessional Staff


Amy Bricco
Amy Bricco
Paraprofessional
Amelia.Bricco@jeffco.k12.co.us

Michelle Dobbs
Michelle Dobbs
Paraeducator

Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us

Margaret Larned
Paraeducator
Margaret.Larned@jeffco.k12.co.us

Becky Prien
Becky Prien
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Rebecca.Prien@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amy Stephens
Paraprofessional
Amy.Sephens@jeffco.k12.co.us


Becky Trenary
Becky Trenary
Learning Specialist Paraprofessional
Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nellie Beekman
Nellie Beekman
Primary Learning Center Paraprofessional
Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us



Bethany Kassner
Bethany Kassner
Intermediate Learning Center Paraprofessional
Bethany.Kassner@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.