Admin

Staff Directory

Adams, Jessica Social Worker Jessica.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Archibeque, Johnny Facilities Johnny.Archibeque@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Auer, Michelle Occupational Therapist Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0945
Austin, Christina Principal Christina.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Barreras, Carol Preschool Teacher Carol.Barreras@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7948
Beekman, Nellie K - 3 Learning Center Para Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Bliss, McKenna 3rd Grade McKenna.Bliss@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982-7990
Bott, Caitlin 4th Grade Caitlin.Bott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Bricco, Amy Para Amelia.Bricco@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Burrola, Cara Psychologist Cara.Burrola@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9260
Choi, Daniel CO Reading Core Interventionist Daniel.Choi@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7990
Constransitch, Owen Social Emotional Learning Specialist Owen.Constransitch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Denny, Marcus 4 - 5 Learning Specialist Marcus.Denny@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-990
Dobbs, Michelle Para  Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Dorr, Karen  Music Karen.Dorr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7974
Ellstrom, Katie Kindergarten Katie.Ellstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Fehr, Jacob K - 3 Learning Center Jacob.Fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Fernandez, Sherry Cafeteria Manager Sherry.Fernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Gibson, Allyson 2nd Grade Alyson.Gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Houchen, Caroline Preschool Director Caroline.Houchen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Hulyk, Kendyll 2nd Grade Kendyll.Hulyk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Hunt, Chris Instrumental Music Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8061
Johnson, Rachel 5th Grade Rachel.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Jones, Jessica Library Para Jessica.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Kassner, Bethany 4 - 5 Learning Center Para Bethany.Kassner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Larned, Margaret Para Margaret.Larned@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7990
Lamb, Jessica 5th Grade Jessica.Lamb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Larson, Amy 1st Grade Amy.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Lee, Tanisha 5th Grade Tanisha.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8043
Livingston, Mary Speech Pathologist Mary.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1735
Long, Veronica ESL Tutor Irma.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Lord, Mattison 2nd Grade Mattison.Lord@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Louis-Tomlinson, Teresa Art Teresa.Louis-Tomlinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1763
McCluskey, Darlene Financial Secretary Darlene.McCluskey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7946
McDowell, Heather K - 1 Learning Specialist Heather.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Miller, Kirstin Instrumental Music Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0556
Moser, Gretchen Attendance Secretary Gretchen.Moser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Ophaug, Nick Assistant Principal Nicholas.Ophaug@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Prien, Rebecca Kindergarten Para Rebecca.Prien@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7969
Rosenthal, Dannielle Preschool Teacher Dannielle.Rosenthal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Scholz, Gary Facilities Gary.Scholz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Schuetzle, Jenna Physical Therapist Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Schrieber, Michele 2 - 3 Learning Specialist Michele.Salmans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Shipman, Chas Facilities Manager Chastete.Shipman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7964
Smanyaphirak, Roxanne 3rd Grade Roxanne.Smanyaphirak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7999
Sommers, Ellen 4 - 5 Learning Center Ellen.Sommers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Stephens, Amy Para Amy.Stephens@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Stephenson, Denise Health Aide Denise.Stephenson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Stickney, Kenna Kindergarten Kenna.Stickney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Swisher, Jill Cafeteria Jill.Swisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Taft, Kevin Physical Education Kevin.Taft@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Thomas, Elizabeth Advanced Math 3 - 5; Instructional Coach Elizabeth.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7970
Trenary, Becky Learning Specialist Para Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.7990
Weiman, Lynda 1st Grade Lynda.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7995
West, Aimee Preschool Teacher Aimee.West@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Wilson, Ellyn  3rd Grade Ellyn.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Wilson, Stephanie 4th Grade Stephanie.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.