Admin

Staff List

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone Number

Abbott, Mary Jo 3rd Grade mjabbott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7979
Akey, Rachel Clinic Aide rakey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archibeque, Johnny Evening Facilities
Auer, Michelle Occupational Therapist 303.982.0945
Austin, Christina Principal caustin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Bane, Mary Preschool Speech & Language Pathologist mbane@jeff.k12.co.us
Barreras, Carol Preschool Teacher
Beetham. Valerie Resource Teacher vbeetham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7956
Birely, Elaine Kindergarten ebirely@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7954
Bott, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher cebott@jeffco.k12.co.us 925-899-2058
Bricco, Amy One-on-one Para-professional
Britt, Jessica Primary SED Par-professional
Burrola, Cara Psychologist cburrola@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.982.9260
Castillo, Michelle One-on-one Para-professional
Chiarelli, Sandy 4th Grade schiarel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5939
Church, Brannon 6th Grade cchurch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7988
Conrad-Symonds, Melinda Social Worker mconrads@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9513
Cooley, Amy Kindergarten Para-professional
Cox, Becky Digital Teacher Librarian becox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3636
Dorr, Karen Music kdorr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7974
Ellstrom, Katie Kindergarten Teacher ksmerud@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Fehr, Jake SED Primary Teacher jfehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fernandez, Sherry Cafeteria Manager
Fleer, Ellen Attendance Secretary efleer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7966
Flynt, Michelle 1st Grade mflynt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7972
Gibson, Allyson 1st Grade agibson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4790
Gill, Sara 2nd Grade scgill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6413
Hunt, Chris Instrumental Music cchunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8061
Jones, Jessica Instructional Para-professional jejones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kendrick, Samantha Intermediate SED Para-professional skendric@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lawrence, Margaret Area Nurse 720.315.3857
Livingston, Mary Speech Language Pathologist mlivings@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1735
Louis-Tomlinson, Teresa Art tlouis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1763
Mauer, Bonnie 3rd Grade bmauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7975
McCluskey, Darlene Financial Secretary dmcclusk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7946
Miles, Jim ELL Tutor jmiles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Kristen Instrumental Music kbmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0556
Moser, Gretchen 5th Grade gmoser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8004
O'Hare, Deb Physical Education dohare@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7969
Prien, Becky Kindergarten Para-professional bprien@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosenthal, Dannie Pre-Kinder darosent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scholz, Gary Facilities gscholz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schroeder, Vicki Instructional Para-professional vschroed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shipman, Chas Facilitiy Manager cshipman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7964
Smanyaphirak, Roxanne 2nd Graade rsmanyap@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7999
Snelling, Al 6th Grade tsnellin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7957
Sommers, Ellen SED Intermediate Teacher esommers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6100
Stein, Jon Assistant Principal jstein@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7986
Stewart, Joette Preschool Director jostewar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7948
Stickney, Kenna Half Day Kindergarten kstickne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sudermann, Tracie 5th Grade tsuderma@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9114
Sugar, Shelly Instructional Para-professional msugar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutton, Elan 3rd Grade esutton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7987
Swedin, Gretchen Resource Teacher gcarothe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7983
Swisher, Jill Food and Nutrition Services jswisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Liz Advanced Math Teacher eathomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7970
Trenary, Becky Instructional Para-professional etrenary@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walth, Robin Preschool SPED rwalth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303.216.6077
Weiman, Lynda 1st Grade lweiman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7995
West, Amiee Preschool akwest@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zobeck, Tony 4th Grade tzobeck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.