Admin

Paraprofessional Staff

Veronica Long picture placeholder
Veronica Long
ESL

Irma.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones
All School and Library Paraprofessional
Jessica.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nicole Yoder
Nicole Yoder
All School Paraprofessional
Nicole.Yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Misty Gray
Misty Gray
1st Grade Paraprofessional
Misty.Gray@jeffco.k12.co.us


Amy Bricco
Amy Bricco
1st Grade Para Educator
Amelia.Bricco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Prien
Becky Prien
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Rebecca.Prien@jeffco.k12.co.us


Becky Trenary
Becky Trenary
Special Education Paraprofessional
Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nellie Beekman
Nellie Beekman
Primary SED Paraeducator
Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us


Cathy Veerman picture placeholder
Cathy Veerman
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Cathy.Veerman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bethany Kassner
Bethany Kassner
SED Paraprofessional
Bethany.Kassner@jeffco.k12.co.us


Michelle Dobbs
Michelle Dobbs
Paraeducator

Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.