Admin

Interventionists

Ms. Auer picture placeholder
Ms. Auer
Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us


Mrs. Beetham
Mrs. Beetham
4th - 6th Grades
Valerie.Beetham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Beetham's Website
Voicemail:  303-982-7956


Mr. Fehr
Mr. Fehr
Jacob.Fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us



Ms. Russell-Tyson
Ms. Russell-Tyson
Sue.Russell-Tyson@jeffco.k12.co.us



Ms. Sommers
Ms. Sommers
Ellen.Sommers@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ms. Landis
Ms. Landis
K - 1st Grades
Tonya.Landis@jeffco.k12.co.us




Ms. Salmans
Ms. Salmans
2nd - 3rd Grades
Michele.Salmans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.