Admin

Staff Directory

 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL  PHONE NUMBER
Abbott, Mary 3rd Grade Mary.Abbott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7979
Archibeque, Johnny Facilities, Evening Johnny.Archibeque@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Auer, Michelle Occupational Therapist Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0945
Austin, Christina Principal Christina.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Barreras, Carol Preschool Teacher Carol.Barreras@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7948
Beekman, Nellie K - 3 SED Para Nellie.Beekman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Beetham, Valerie 4 - 6 Resource Teacher Valerie.Beetham@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Bott, Caitlin 4th Grade Caitlin.Bott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Bricco, Amy Instructional Para Amelia.Bricco@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Burrola, Cara Psychologist Cara.Burrola@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9260
Chiarelli, Sandra 5th Grade Sandy.Chiarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5939
Church, Brannon 6th Grade Brannon.Church@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7988
Constransitch, Owen Social Emotional Learning Specialist Owen.Constransitch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Conrad-Symonds, Melinda Social Worker Melinda.Conrad-Symonds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9513
Cox, Becky Digital Teacher Librarian
Advanced Reading 4 - 6
Becky.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3636
Dobbs, Michelle Para Professional Michelle.Dobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Dorr, Karen  Music Karen.Dorr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7974
Ellstrom, Katie Kindergarten Katie.Ellstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Fehr, Jacob K - 3 SED Teacher Jacob.Fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Fernandez, Sherry Cafeteria Manager Sherry.Fernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Houchen, Caroline Preschool Director Caroline.Houchen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Hulyk, Kendyll 2nd Grade Kendyll.Hulyk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Hunt, Chris Instrumental Music Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8061
Johnson, Rachel 4th Grade Rachel.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Jones, Jessica Library/Class Para Jessica.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Kassner, Bethany 4 - 6 SED Para Bethany.Kassner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Kaufhotz, Denise Area Nurse Denise.Kaufhotz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Lamb, Jessica 2nd Grade Jessica.Lamb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Landis, Tonya K - 1 Resource Teacher Tonya.Landis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Larson, Amy 1st Grade Amy.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Livingston, Mary Speech Pathologist Mary.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1735
Long, Veronica ESL Tutor Irma.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Lord, Mattison 1st Grade Mattison.Lord@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Louis-Tomlinson, Teresa Art Teresa.Louis-Tomlinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1763
Mauer, Bonnie 2nd Grade Bonnie.Mauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7975
McCluskey, Darlene Financial Secretary Darlene.McCluskey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7946
McKay, Christen 6th Grade Christen.McKay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Miller, Kirstin Instrumental Music Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0556
Moser, Gretchen Attendance Secretary Gretchen.Moser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Prien, Rebecca Kindergarten Para Rebecca.Prien@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7969
Rosenthal, Dannielle Preschool Teacher Dannielle.Rosenthal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Salmans, Michele 2 - 3 Resource Teacher Michele.Salmans@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Shipman, Chas Facilities Manager Chastete.Shipman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7964
Smanyaphirak, Roxanne 2nd Grade Roxanne.Smanyaphirak@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7999
Snelling, Al 6th Grade Al.Snelling@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7957
Sommers, Ellen 4 - 6 SED Teacher Ellen.Sommers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Stein, Jonathan Assistant Principal Jonathan.Stein@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7986
Stephenson, Denise Health Aide Denise.Stephenson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Stickney, Kenna Kindergarten Kenna.Stickney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Sutton, Elan 3rd Grade Elan.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7987
Swisher, Jill Cafeteria Jill.Swisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Taft, Kevin Physical Education Kevin.Taft@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Tennant, Betsy  SED Para Betsy.Tennant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7523
Thomas, Elizabeth 3 - 6 Advanced Math Elizabeth.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7970
Trenary, Becky Instructional Para Elizabeth.Trenary@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Veerman, Cathy Kindergarten Para Cathy.Veerman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Walth, Robin Preschool SPED Robin.Walth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Weiman, Lynda 1st Grade Lynda.Weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7995
West, Aimee Preschool Teacher Aimee.West@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Wheeler, Dawn 5th Grade Dawn.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Wilson, Stephanie 4th Grade Stephanie.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990
Yoder, Nicole Instructional Para Nicole.Yoder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7990

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.